NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

High Rock Park

Events High Rock Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Monday, July 20, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Monday, July 27, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Monday, August 3, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Park Information

Directions to High Rock Park

High Rock Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Highlights

    Was this information helpful?