NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

High Rock Park

Events High Rock Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Friday, July 10, 2015

Family Camping in High Rock Park

7:00 p.m.7:00 a.m.
Location: High Rock Park
Category: Nature, KidsFree!

Monday, July 13, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Monday, July 20, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Pages:< Prev123Next >

Park Information

Directions to High Rock Park

High Rock Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Highlights

    Was this information helpful?