NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

High Rock Park

Events High Rock Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Dog Days of Summer Hike

10:00 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Nature, Fitness, Dogs, HikingFree!

Monday, August 3, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Family Camping at High Rock Park

6:00 p.m.7:00 a.m.
Location: High Rock Park
Category: NatureFree!

Monday, August 10, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Greenbelt Summer Day Camp 2015

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to High Rock Park

High Rock Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Highlights

    Was this information helpful?