NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Grand Army Plaza

Events Grand Army Plaza Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Food Truck Rally

11:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Food Truck Rally

11:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Food Truck Rally

11:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Directions to Grand Army Plaza

  • Grand Army Plaza Newstand
  • Arch in Grand Army Plaza
  • Fireworks in Grand Army Plaza

Grand Army Plaza Weather

  • Wed
    Breezy
    58°F
  • Thu
    Breezy
    60°F
  • Fri
    Slight Chc Showers
    61°F
  • Sat
    Mostly Sunny
    65°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?