NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Grand Army Plaza

Events Grand Army Plaza Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Directions to Grand Army Plaza

  • Grand Army Plaza Newstand
  • Arch in Grand Army Plaza
  • Fireworks in Grand Army Plaza

Grand Army Plaza Weather

  • Sun
    Chance Snow
    33°F
  • Mon
    Wintry Mix
    35°F
  • Tue
    Mostly Sunny
    23°F
  • Wed
    Mostly Cloudy
    37°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?