NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Grand Army Plaza

Events Grand Army Plaza Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Food Truck Rally

11:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Food Truck Rally

11:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Food Truck Rally

11:00 a.m.5:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: Markets, FoodFree!

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Greenmarket at Grand Army Plaza

8:00 a.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Grand Army Plaza
Category: MarketsFree!

Pages:< Prev123456Next >

Directions to Grand Army Plaza

  • Grand Army Plaza Newstand
  • Arch in Grand Army Plaza
  • Fireworks in Grand Army Plaza

Grand Army Plaza Weather

  • Sat
    Chance Rain/Snow
    40°F
  • Sun
    Sunny
    42°F
  • Mon
    Slight Chc Showers
    52°F
  • Tue
    Mostly Sunny
    53°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?