NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Chelsea Recreation Center

Events Chelsea Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Friday, April 18, 2014

Adaptive Fitness

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Monday, April 21, 2014

Senior Sit and Get Fit

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Chair Yoga

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Friday, April 25, 2014

Adaptive Fitness

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Monday, April 28, 2014

Senior Sit and Get Fit

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Chair Yoga

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Friday, May 2, 2014

Adaptive Fitness

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Monday, May 5, 2014

Senior Sit and Get Fit

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Chair Yoga

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Friday, May 9, 2014

Adaptive Fitness

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Pages: < Prev123456Next >

Park Information

Directions to Chelsea Recreation Center

Chelsea Recreation Center Weather

  • Fri
    Partly Sunny
    53°F
  • Sat
    Sunny
    65°F
  • Sun
    Sunny
    58°F
  • Mon
    Mostly Sunny
    62°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?