NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Chelsea Recreation Center

Events Chelsea Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Friday, May 27, 2016

Movies Under the Stars: Annie (2014)

8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Film, Best for KidsFree!

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Goalball

1:45 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Pages:< Prev 1 2Next >

Park Information

Directions to Chelsea Recreation Center

Chelsea Recreation Center Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?