NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Bryant Park

Events Bryant Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Bryant Park Tai Chi

7:30 a.m.8:30 a.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Bryant Park Tai Chi

7:30 a.m.8:30 a.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Bryant Park Fly Fishing

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fifth Avenue Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: Education, NatureFree!

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Bryant Park Tai Chi

7:30 a.m.8:30 a.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Dancing in Bryant Park

6:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: Dance, Free Summer ConcertsFree!

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Bryant Park Tai Chi

7:30 a.m.8:30 a.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Bryant Park Fly Fishing

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fifth Avenue Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: Education, NatureFree!

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Bryant Park Tai Chi

7:30 a.m.8:30 a.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Dancing in Bryant Park

6:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: Dance, Free Summer ConcertsFree!

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Bryant Park Tai Chi

7:30 a.m.8:30 a.m.
Location: Fountain Terrace (in Bryant Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Directions to Bryant Park

Bryant Park Weather

  • Mon
    Chance Rain/Snow
    54°F
  • Tue
    Increasing Clouds
    49°F
  • Wed
    Becoming Sunny
    50°F
  • Thu
    Mostly Sunny
    57°F

7-day forecast

Facilities

Know when to go:
View upcoming athletic area usage in
Bryant Park

Was this information helpful?