NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Brownsville Playground

Events Brownsville Playground Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

4:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, December 1, 2014

Monday Movement

11:00 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

4:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, December 8, 2014

Monday Movement

11:00 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

4:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, December 15, 2014

Monday Movement

11:00 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

4:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, December 22, 2014

Monday Movement

11:00 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

4:30 p.m.6:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, December 29, 2014

Monday Movement

11:00 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: Brownsville Recreation Center (in Brownsville Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness, Seniors

Directions to Brownsville Playground

Know Before You Go

Recreation CentersBrownsville Recreation Center

From Monday, November 3 to Sunday, November 9, the indoor basketball court at Brownsville Recreation Center is closed for improvements. It is expected to reopen on Monday, November 10. Please call the center at (718) 485-4633 for more information.
Anticipated Completion: Fall 2014

Brownsville Playground Weather

  • Thu
    Mostly Sunny
    59°F
  • Fri
    Partly Sunny
    56°F
  • Sat
    Rain Likely
    55°F
  • Sun
    Partly Sunny
    49°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?