NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Bowne Park

Events Bowne Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Saturday, June 1, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Saturday, June 8, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Shape Up NYC: Couch to 5K

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Bowne Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Pages: < Prev12Next >

Directions to Bowne Park

  • Willow at Bowne Lake
  • Playground at Bowne Park
  • Playground at Bowne Park
  • Bowne Park Pathways
  • Welcome to Bowne Park
  • Bowne Park Field House and Bowne Park
  • Seating Area at Bowne Lake

Bowne Park Weather

  • Thu
    Sunny
    49°F
  • Fri
    Slight Chc Drizzle
    50°F
  • Sat
    Slight Chc Drizzle
    55°F
  • Sun
    Mostly Sunny
    59°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?