NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Astoria Park

Events Astoria Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Monday, April 28, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Monday, May 5, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Monday, May 12, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Monday, May 19, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Monday, May 26, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Tennis

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Fieldhouse (in Astoria Park)
Category: Fitness, Sports, SeniorsFree!

Pages: < Prev12Next >

Directions to Astoria Park

Astoria Park Weather

  • Fri
    Partly Sunny
    51°F
  • Sat
    Sunny
    65°F
  • Sun
    Sunny
    59°F
  • Mon
    Sunny
    63°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?