Little Red Lighthouse Open House
Sunday, July 13, 2014
1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
The Jeffrey's Hook Lighthouse, erected in 1880 and moved to its current site in 1921, has become widely known as the children's literary landmark "The Little Red Lighthouse."
A ranger will be on hand to provide information about the history of this unique landmark.
First come, first serve.
Enter the park at 181st Street and Riverside Drive.